Reeshemah Taylor

Fun, Loving, Creative & Compassionate...

Sitter in Hampton

Hello, my name is Reeshemah Taylor. I am 37 years old, have been married for 11 years and have a 2-year-old daughter. I absolutely love caring for children of all ages and have a special place in my heart for babies. We have lots of fun throughout the day filled with activities. I enjoy arts and crafts, games and stories, walks around the neighborhood, play dates with friends and outing to the park, museums and aquarium. My personality is patient, easygoing and kind. My experience in Childcare is approaching 20 years and I have been employed in a wide range of child care settings from Home Daycares, Child Development Centers, as a Nanny and a Babysitter. My references are excellent and verifiable , background is clean and I have a Degree in Child Development. As a mother I know and understand how it feels to leave your most loved in the care of someone else. I treat this position as the most important and while in my care I always treat them as my own, with compassion and love. Given the opportunity to care for your child you will feel confident and secure. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to meet with you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-772-...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile