Chelsey Snyder

Fun Loving In Home ChildCare!

Sitter in Lewiston

Hello! My name is Chelsey, I am a friendly, kind-hearted, sociable and fun Babysitter, who is looking for the right family to work with. I have experience with children ages newborns to 14-year-olds and have taken certifications such as First Aid and CPR to help ensure the safety of the children I work with. I have chosen child care as my profession because I love working with children as they grow and learn about themselves and the world around them. My style of care would best be described as nurturing and also interactive (no long days of watching television). I have very low ratios here. That ensure's that I will be able to provide QUALITY care and give each and every child the attention they deserve. I am the type of Babysitter that is down on the floor playing trucks, play food, puzzles, games, etc with the kids. I believe in teaching thru play activity's :) We do crafts such as finger painting,coloring, collages etc. I read to the kids daily,we do puzzles, and have music time. I do preschool activity's such as learning ABC's, Counting, and simple math that we do thru play activity's. If you are looking for Clean safe environment with an active Babysitter who has a lot of experience in babysitting and who love's to watch children of all ages . Someone who will help your child learn and grow while you are away at work, Giving your child the attention they need to thrive. Then you have found the place. I do not except ICCP at this time. I do have excellent reference's also. :) Babysitting is my favorite thing to do and works extremely well with my college schedules! I would love to help anyone out and meet some new great families! I love working with children and we do a lot of fun learning and play activities together. I am a big kid person and I am always smiling when they are around! (: I don't have a set charge. I can understand and accept if you can't afford much. Times are rough! Let me know if you're interested or have any questions. Thanks!! Hope to talk to you soon! (=

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 509-859-... Confirmed
Zip Code 83501
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider