Porsche McCray

Fun,loving mother providing childcare in my home

Sitter in Virginia Beach

Hello, my name is Porsche. I am a mother of two little girls,age four and five. I was born and raised in Va.Beach,Va.Every since I was a young child I've always been a nurturer,whether it was a pet,babydoll,or younger family member. I just love caring for people,particularly children. They have such an innocence that I am intrigued by.I have so much love to give that it's only right for me to work in the Childcare field. It's what I was born to do. I have nine years of experience working with children of all ages. My most recent employer was Thalia Day School working in the infant room.I left in June to start my own daycare from home. I had a four year old enrolled. When his mother gave birth,she decided to stay home with the kids instead of going back to work. We still keep in touch and I'm sure she will give me a great reference. I now have four openings for ages six weeks to six years old. My hours are 6:30am-6pm Mon-Fri. I provide brkfst,lunch, and snack. Allow me to provide care for your little one.I promise they will love me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 757-769-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider