Kayla Mannard

Fun, Loving Nanny Soon Available for hire!

Sitter in Grandville

Hi, my name is Kayla,I am 23. I have been babysitting since I was old enough to take care of my younger siblings, (10 years) I have specifically been a live in and live out nanny for 5 years and I have tons of references and experience. I am looking for a new position starting Monday, May 13 and it being a full time, permanent position, not a a seasonal. My husband and I are from Grandville, however he was attending bible college in Dallas, TX for the last 2 years (where I have been a nanny). Because of this I have references from Texas as well as Michigan. Experience: I have experience with as young as 2 weeks overnight and as old as 16, both genders. I have experience with children who have autism, also children with ADHD and aspergers syndrome as well as multiple kids with downsyndrome. I truly enjoy working with children with disabilities, I feel a special connection to them and have a great deal of patience for them. I have nannied as well for children with deathly food allergies (peanut, gluten) I also have experience helping kids take breathing treatments, as young as 6 months. -I have a valid drivers license, state of MI, and my own reliable vehicle with proof of insurance avail. upon request. -I was cpr/ first aid certified as of last year however I have not had the opportunity to renew it and the family I most recently worked for did not ask that as a requirement, however I will renew if necessary. -I love animals, in certain jobs I have been paid additional to take dogs to dog parks to get exercise or daily walks! -I have minor experience with Spanish (3 years in High-school- have lost most of it but enjoy expanding my vocabulary in it) also with ASL (american sign language) 1 year in college.(still have most of that, can have a simple conversation but can be difficult too) I am more than willing to do an online interview or phone interview before our move back to MI or meet somewhere public for an interview when we get back May 11. If you are interested in talking with me or have any questions please feel free to message me! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 616-635-... Confirmed
Zip Code 49418
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile