Hope E

Fun, loving nanny available ASAP.

Sitter in Barrie

My name is Hope, I will be 20 in December. I have been a child care provider since I was 12. I have been a nanny for multiple families and children ranging from 8 months old to 10 years old. As well as a child with special needs. With 7 years of experience, I have decided that there is nothing else I would rather be doing! I also have experience with cooking in a professional kitchen and 2 years of housekeeping. As your family's nanny, I would not only care and maintain a secure environment for your child(ren), but I am willing to do housekeeping, laundry, preparing nutritious snack/meals, and running errands if needed. I am willing to send a copy of my resume. Along with a criminal record check and multiple references :) Thank-you for your time in advance. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile