This listing has been removed.

Search Uniondale, NY

LaDonna Dorvilier

Fun Loving Nanny Available Full And Part Time!😊 — Archived

Sitter in Uniondale

Hi how are you? My name is Ladonna, I'm 28 years old and I've worked with children for over 10 years. I've worked in private homes and daycare facilities with children from ages 4 mons - 12 years old. I'm very easy going, funny, caring and trustworthy. I help with homework, potty train, bedtime stories, arts and crafts take walks etc. I also cook (American/Caribbean food)lite housekeeping,laundry. I enjoy working with children and they love me. I'd make a great addition to your family if given the opportunity. Hope to hear from you soon **AVAILABILITY** {Mon-Fri} 9:30am-6pm {Sat-Sun}: (negotiable) SEEKING LIVE-OUT FULL-TIME OR PART-TIME ***Reference and resume available upon request***

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 631-526-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11553
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Live Out
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Early Childhood Educator
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 8:50 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider