Brittany A

Fun loving nanny!

Eugene, Oregon

3 years experience

10/hr

Want to connect with Brittany?

Sitter in Eugene, Oregon

Hello, My name is Brittany and I am looking for a second family to nanny for! Typically I work Mon 12-5:30 Wed 8-2 Thur 12-5:30 and occasionally a Friday early day. I am availiable the rest of the work week and evenings! Here is a little bit about me and why I think I would be a great fit! I just left a position at a Day Care in Eugene , I primarily worked in the infant room as an assistant teacher, but did spend time helping in the toddler, preschool, and pre K room! It is a busy center that sees around 100-150 children a day. The staff to child ratio is; Infant 1-4 Toddler 1-5 Preschool 1-10 Pre k 1-10. I have experience caring for multiple children at a time. I was looking for something else because I want to have more of a one on one experience with the children I am caring for! I have experience caring for infants from 6 weeks to school aged children. I enjoy arts and crafts, imaginary play, trucks, cars, dolls, playing outside, going to the park ect. Prior work experience I worked in my school Day Care and had to prepare age appropriate activities to help teach and entertain groups. I also have experience preparing nutritional snacks and making bottles. I would be a great fit because I am very caring and I love kids. I have a great positive attitude and have had experience in the school environment learning how to properly engage children. I am also on the criminal registry, have infant/adult CPR, first aid certifications, and my food handlers card! Thank you for your time and consideration! If you have any questions feel free to call/text me at 503-688-...


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Sick children

Want to connect with Brittany?


Services

Nanny

Nanny


Babysitter

Babysitter


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to connect with Brittany?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Eugene, Oregon

Hannah Z

Flexible Babysitter Available for Child Care in Eugene

Rachel W

Eugene Caretaker Looking For Being Hired in Oregon

Nancy G

Child Care by Experienced Babysitter

Daniel M

Searching for a Child Carer Opportunity in Junction City

Mackenzie G

Experienced child care provider

Find Babysitting in Eugene, Oregon

More in Eugene, Oregon

Want to connect with Brittany?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Eugene, Oregon

Hannah Z

Flexible Babysitter Available for Child Care in Eugene

Rachel W

Eugene Caretaker Looking For Being Hired in Oregon

Nancy G

Child Care by Experienced Babysitter

Daniel M

Searching for a Child Carer Opportunity in Junction City

Mackenzie G

Experienced child care provider