Cheyenne Brase

Dependable and Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately!

Sitter in Alhambra

Hello my name is Cheyenne, I am 19 years old. I have recently worked in a Day Care for 2 years and a preschool where I have been with ages from 7 weeks old- school ages. I am a very out going person & love taking care of children. I recently was Nannying for a family in edwardsville with two children 3 & 12 but they moved to Flordia so I am available anyday of the week at anytime. I am CPR and first aide certified and also have some other certifications that I had to take with working in a preschool. I do have a reliable source of transportation and I do not mind doing laundry and dishes! If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 618-789-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Cheyenne Brase’s Other Listings