michelle witman

Fun Loving Nanny Moving to Norwalk in April

Sitter in Norwalk

I'm 26 years old and have been a full-time nanny for about 7 years now. I've done mostly twins in the past ages infants to 3years, so I have a ton of experience with the little ones and know how to multitask! I'm a very happy fun friendly person who shows up with a smile ready to take on each day. Keeping the child safe and getting them out to experience the world around them. We learn, sing, dance, play and read and try to keep the house tidy while were doing it! I love what I do and although I can be very silly I very much know when to be the adult as well. I'm responsible and organized and know the importance of being on time. I'm great at following/making routines and very much used to them having had so many sets of twins. I also know baby sign language and am thrilled to incorperate it into the days if you would like me to. I've worked as a mothers helper and know how to work as a team. I like to go see and do with the kids and get them out to the park, for playdates, to classes and museums, the library and other fun activties! I have wonderful references from all the families I have previously been with who I'd be delighted to have you speak with. Other then full child care I'm used to doing laundry, dishes, driving, pet care and running ahrends. I currently work for a family who I've been with the past 2.5 years and they have 3 little ones ages 2,3 and 6. I'm about to relocate to Nowalk, CT and am looking for a new position starting in May(im a bit flexible)! I'd love to hear from you if you think I may be a good fit for your family, and I'd be happy to answer any questions you might have for me. Thanks so much! Michelle

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-577-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile