Amy Zamudio

Fun loving nanny!

Want To Connect With Amy? Get Started Now


Sitter in Peoria

My name is Amy, I am 20 years old 21 in September. I am very interested in a nanny position. I am currently going to college and I have a great work experience. I worked for a family off of care..... for about 6 months taking care of their 4 year old, 3 month old and 7 year old when he was not in school. I also come from a huge family so I am around kids a lot. I am looking for a full time position and long term if possible. I speak English and fluent in Spanish so I can teach Spanish if that is an interest. I am very passionate about kids and helping them develop, I am also a cheer coach for a gym. I would love to be welcomed into a family and I also enjoy outdoor activities, play time and arts and crafts. My primary job for the past couple years has been in management but I would much rather work with children. In addition I love cleaning and cooking so if needed I am able to do house work and meal preps. If errands need to be ran I can do them as well. I love kids so being a nanny seems like the perfect job for me! I do have my own car and I love dogs. I hope to hear back from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 623-258-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider