Chantelle Webb

Fun Loving On Call Sitter Needed

Want To Be Hired By Chantelle?

Get Started Now

Family in Pendleton

Kannon is an extremely smart, fun, hilarious toddler who is turning 3 in May. I work full time and my fianc (Kannon's dad) drives truck OTR. Kannon's primary care giver is my mom. He is definitely a grandma's boy. I am seeking extremely dependable back up care in case my mom is unable to watch him or would like a day off. There may be times that we would need just a couple hour of care for Kannon. Date night availability would also be a plus. I need somebody extremely dependable! I will always try to give two days notice and if you commit I would expect that you can follow through. Missing work for me is not an option. I would need our caregive to arrive at my home no later than 6:30 am. If you are not a morning person this may not be ideal. Our ideal caregiver would be able to engage Kannon, help him develop and grow. Not just turn on the TV. He has a large selection of books. He loves trucks, Paw Patrol, PJ Masks, balls, bubbles, and balloons. He loves to be outside! I prefer care to be at my home but I am open to other options. If you have children they are more than welcome to come over. We do have one dog and one cat as well as two turtles. I will discuss additional details with the right candidate(s). This is not in any sense a full time gig. Some months could require care once a week; while other months could be just one day of care. If you are looking for something consistent I may want somebody to house clean on Saturday's depending on the cost.

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-406-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Hourly Rate $9.25
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

Housesitter seeker