Fun, loving, responsible child care provider at your service!

Want To Connect With ?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Aurora

I am a 20 (almost 21) year old who just finished her first year at Eastern Illinois looking for a pet / babysitting gig. I am a sitter not only for kids, but pets (mostly dogs and cats). I will dog or cat sit, walk, feed, and do whatever I feel is reasonable and I am able to do. I have been babysitting for over 7 years now, and I have babysat infants, toddlers, and preteens. I love working with kids, getting to see how they interact, and just how much they grow in such a short period of time! I am actually going into Social Work and getting to be around more kids will really help me! I have several references I am ready to provide if anyone is interested please contact me. I am taking a summer Sociology class at Waubonsee Community on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 8-10:45 a.m. other than those time I am available anytime.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 630-615-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider