Dasha Wilson

Fun, Loving, & Safe

Sitter in Charlotte

Hello! Are you currently seeking Childcare? Someone who is safe, attentive, and overall respectful of you and your family but also is very affordable? My name is Dasha. I have 10 years of experience with children from newborn - teenager. I have had both paid and voluntary positions. I DO NOT SMOKE!! And my home does not have any pets. I do provide meal preparation and help with potty training. Upon making the arrangements or your first drop-off I ask that you do come at least 10 minutes early to fill out the proper paperwork which will include: PARENT(s) NAME MOBILE AND WORK NUMBER ADDRESS CHILD(dren) NAME & DOB ANY ALLERGIES DIETARY PREFERENCES IF NOT PROVIDING FOOD 2 EMERGENCY CONTACTS I like to give the children and parents a chance to see the environment that they will be in so if you are interested, please either give me a call or email me and set up a time to view my place and have a sit down with me ! Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-390-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider