Katie Brackett

Fun Loving Summer Nanny/Babysitter

Sitter in Buford

My name is Katie, and I am a 2013 high school graduate. I am 18. I am looking for a Summertime Babysitter/nanny position somewhere around the Buford, Georgia area. I have a perfect driving record and I'm willing to help out with household chores. I'm prepared to provide transportation, supervision, and entertainment. I love pets, and I do not smoke. I love arts-and-crafts, games, and actively interacting with kids. I will be available full-time, during the summer. I look forward to becoming a role model and friend to your kids! I have babysat occasionally for various families, with children within the age range of 4 and 14. I do not smoke, but I do not mind working in a smoking household. I am flexible on pay. Bio: I have two younger siblings, who are 14 and 12. Over the years I've learned to care for them, on a frequent basis. My mom is a single mother and works full time. My siblings and I were never fond of summer camps or daycares when we were younger, so my mom hired summer nannies as an alternative. This way the household chores would get done, and we would be able to have the fun summer every kid wants. I hope you will consider me in your search for a Babysitter or nanny!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 404-547-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider