Rebecca K

18 Yr, Available Mon to Fri! Weekends on request

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now

Sitter in Abbotsford

Hello!!! Im living partime in Abby with my boyfriend, he works all day and sleeps early so I find myself with nothing to do around the house! I would love to get back into babysitting while I still have the chance! I go back to white rock to visit family for the weekends usually, but if you need me any of those days I can certainly be available! Ill be nineteen at the end of this year, have taken care of my brothers for around 15 years for my parents as well as being a Babysitter in the community wherever my parents moved across Canada. I currently do not drive, however bussing and such is no problem for me. I love to get out there and have fun, such as trips to the park or maybe just to the corner store for an ice cream. Im skilled in art and crafts, and Im smart enough to help out with homework People would describe me as fun, but calm and confident. I can work easily under stress or commotion, and react effortlessly when problem solving arises. A stovetop or oven is a breeze for me. If youd like to know more about me, email is great! Im located in Huntingdon

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-237-...
Postal Code V4A...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile