Bryanna Agler

Fun Nanny/Sitter Available

Sitter in Benicia

Hi Families! My name is Bryanna but everyone calls me Bree. I am 21 years old and currently going to school online to get my degree in Medical Assisting. I have been a nanny/sitter for many years. I have experience with special needs children as well. I have worked with ages newborn to 13. I also worked as a caregiver for elderly clients for a private agency out of Marin. My style of sitting is all about engaging the children's mind in activities like puzzles, arts and crafts, and depending on the age of the child I also enjoy having them help in the kitchen with snacks. I much rather be outside playing than inside, I don't really like to have the children watch T.V. very often. The last family I worked with just moved to Utah a couple months ago and I worked with them for 2 years. First starting it was a 2 year old boy and 9 year old girl, and later the mother found out she was expecting another baby girl. I would take the 9 year old to school and while she was at school I would have the littles ones with me at the house doing arts and crafts, playing outside, and teaching the 2 year old how to say his ABCs and count also. I was live in so i was always with the children. I have done it all from taking them to school picking them up and the errands that needed to be done also. I love children and am expecting my first one in the beginning of October, I would love to work with your family. If you have any questions at all feel free to ask. Thank you Nanny Bree

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 510-837-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94591
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile