Maggie H

Fun, Outdoor Loving Summer Nanny

Want To Connect With Maggie? Get Started Now


Sitter in West Olive

Hi! My name is Maggie. I am 2016 Black River graduate and am now a Speech Pathology and Autism Spectrum Disorders student at Ball State's Honor's College. I love being outside, crafting and baking. I am able to cook, clean and will help with errands if needed. I have my own car and do not mind picking up or dropping off children. I have extensive babysitting experience. I have babysat for a few families consistently including one with 2 children aged 2 & 4 and for a family with 4 children aged 3-12. I also have experience with children on the spectrum and know basic ASL and Spanish. I have worked in a Level 4 infant and toddler development center at my college. I am very comfortable with pets. I am Red Cross certified in the following: Asthma Inhaler Training, Administering Emergency Oxygen, Epinephrine Auto-Injector Training, Life-guarding/First Aid/CPR/AED I am looking for a full time or part time nanny/Babysitter position for the summer. Please let me know if you are interested and I will do my best to respond within 24 hours!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 616-510-... Confirmed
Zip Code 49460
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile