Kelsie Vittitow

Fun, patient, caring, athletic babysitter looking for extra cash to get by while in college full time

Sitter in Bardstown

I'm currently a nanny in the evenings from 5:30-7:30. I watch two children ages 3 & 5 and they have already stolen my heart. I have around 7 years of babysitting experience and 2.5 years of experience as a caregiver for special needs children & adults. My main priority with babysitting is to always make sure we work on goals, perhaps it could be potty training, the alphabet, learning crafts, or how to kick a soccer ball. I am looking for something several days a week that wont interfere with my current babysitting job in the afternoons and that will not interfere with my school schedule. I have student loans to pay off and I feel as if another babysitting job will be able to work well with my schedule.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-331-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile