Brittany Welch

Responsible, fun, and artistic college graduate

Sitter in Johnson City

Hello, My name is Brittany. I am an experienced Childcare provider with a bachelors degree (4 years) in Child and Family Studies and a Concentration in Nutrition and foods. I am accepting children into my home for weekly (Mon-Fri) babysitting. My rates are $7/hr and $9/hr if you would like for me to provide meals to your child. (I would also like to know of any allergies that they have in this case) I am also willing to negotiate prices with college students who need a child care provider. I am willing to watch children from ages 3-12. I do not do pick-ups or drop-offs. I am available from 8:30 AM- 11:00 PM. I do have a cat in my home (vaccinated, declawed, and very gentle) so if this is an issue for you or your child, you need not inquire. Having been a teachers assistant for a couple years, I am very fond of planning activities. I live very close to the college and am willing to drive children to parks, movies, and other daytime activities when permitted by their parents. I am also able to do some teaching and tutoring for any children who might need help with homework. I enjoy video games, and have a daily large collection, as well as reading, and baking. I am willing to teach children cooking skills as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 865-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $7.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider