Carrington White

Fun, Positive, Energetic University Student Looking For Childcare Work

Want To Connect With Carrington? Get Started Now


Sitter in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Carrington. I am a student at the University of Ottawa; I am studying Political Science and History with the goal to create my own non-profit organization or attend law school. I am passionate about people! I enjoy listening and spending time with individuals of many ages and backgrounds. My work ethic is based on cooperation, dedication and loyalty. I have excellent communication and people skills while maintaining professional relationships. I have a strong ability to take initiative with little direction. Finally, I consistently exhibit leadership qualities. I have extensive experience working with youth and children as I was a paid program coordinator and youth mentor for a non-profit organization in the summer of 2012. I have broad experience servicing people as I have worked in retail for over five years. I have WHIMIS and HHPS training, I have obtained a level C First Aid Training and finally, I have obtained my Plan to Protect training from Winning Kids Inc. Interestingly, I enjoy reading, watching old/classic movies, playing sports and travelling to different countries. I am a Christian; I grew up Baptist but currently attend a Wesleyan church. I enjoy going to Church as well as volunteering for my youth group and Sunday school. I am very passionate about children/youth ministry; I have consistently volunteered at a Christian, children's summer camp for five years. I believe that with my experience, positive attitude and passion I would be fully equipped to take on a Childcare, home care or housekeeping position. Please do not hesitate to call me! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-804-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Carrington White’s Other Listings