Kiani Hepburn

Fun, Positive, Loving Childcare Provider

Sitter in Spokane Valley

Hello, My name is Kiani Hepburn. I am 21 years old. I'm a very outgoing, fun, positive kind of person. I enjoy being outdoors, I played soccer for 5 years. I also love being around children. Helping them grow and develop is an amazing experience to share. I currently work full-time at a wonderful Childcare center as a preschool teacher. I've been in the Childcare field for almost 3 years. I truly love what I do. I'm looking for some extra income. My boyfriend and I plan on getting married and starting a family within the next year or two. Some extra money would definitely help us out. I am CPR certified, clear background, numerous other training classes under my belt. I also have my food handlers card, and I am also a certified nursing assistant. Helping others is what I've always wanted to do. I'm also an animal person. I have 3 dogs whom I love dearly. I have my own transportation as well. Also, if you are seeking some homework help, or some basic learning structuring I can help with that. I love doing arts and crafts!! If I sound like someone you're interested in, please let me know. (: I work Monday-Friday anywhere from 6am-6pm. Evenings and weekends would work best. Unless I made enough to quit my current job. Thanks for reading (:

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-951-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider