Morgan Knapp

Fun, Reliable, Experienced Babysitter!

Sitter in Watertown

Hello! My name is Morgan Knapp and I am 19 years old. I am currently enrolled in the Early Childhood Development and Education program at Jefferson Community College in Watertown, I have done some babysitting in the past and am also currently working in a local Preschool/Daycare to get some professional experience. I have been volunteering with this Preschool/Daycare for almost a month and love it!!! I have always loved working with children but being so hands on and on their level in this setting is wonderful! However, while I volunteer here, attend school part time, and have a Substitute Teaching Position at Lafargeville Central School, I have very little income. I am paying my own way through college and thought that getting back into weekend babysitting would be the perfect way to pay what little is left unpaid by my scholarships. I would generally be available to work Friday night, Saturday and Sunday, but could possibly (occasionally) work weekdays if I do not have prior obligations for my substitute position or my volunteering. I am willing to come to you within reasonable distance of Clayton where I live. I am willing to work with you on rates, and am very flexible. I can give you references from various sources including professors, employers, Childcare professionals, charity presidents and family friends. I look forward to meeting you and your children!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 315-955-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile