Ashley Emery

Fun, Responsible, Honest Mother Myself Of A 3 yr old Princess. "Do you need some help?"

Sitter in Tecumseh

My name is Ashley, I am a 24 yr old mother myself. My little one attends preschool from 9am to 4pm, but I always have a sitter for her if I need. I have reliable transportation of my own, and I would always be of help on the hours we discuss. Unless I were too sick to be of help to you and your family. I do attend a school in Adrian, but I am able to just do my school work at home, go in on days I have to take a test. (Approx an hr) But I can still work. I can plan tests on days I'm off during the week. I do also work a couple nights at the Ten Pin Bowling Alley from usually 5PM till close, seems they schedule me on Wed, Fri, some Sat, and Sun nights... Unless I can find something better to help support my family. Why do I feel I would be of help to you? As I was a child, I have always been by my mother, grandmother, and Aunt Carries side as they had worked in many nursing homes. They even to this day take care of elders, and my grandmother even lives in with hers. I have always been a great organizer, and have bit of some helpful OCD characters, and always wanted to be the best help I can be. I do what I can, till I can't. I have always grown up being the baby sitter, and even as I have my own, I still live up to that title. Just now I can cook and clean a whole lot better. I absolutely adore babies, I greatly enjoy the young minds of young ones, and also being cool enough that the teenagers open up to me. I love getting to be there and enjoy the simple things in life throughout all ages. What can you ask me for help with? *BabySit *Nanny *Take children where needed *Grocery Shop *Play with children *Help them with homework/ school projects *Get up for school *Bedtime *Appointments *Sports *Dances **Just ask, chances are if I'm available, I'm first to ask. :) Cell Phone/ Text or call 517-301-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 517-301-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile