Jessica Cannon

FUN, SAFE, and AFFORDABLE childcare where the kids always come first!

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Sitter in Sparks

Hi! Are you looking for a sitter or nanny? I'm currently a part time nanny for 2 little boys (8 months and 3 year old). I am available every other Thursday (I'm free Thursday the 15th and so on) I am also available every Friday-Sunday. I'm open to overnights also. A little about me... I love kids and have made child care my life's mission. :) I'm a hard working, easy going and loyal 31 years old with over 15 years experience caring for little ones of all ages and in various settings. I was recently a nanny of 3 (2 yr old girl, 7 year old boy & 9 year old girl) for over a year while also being a late Night Sitter for 3 boys (8months old, 7 & 14 years old). Before that I worked in a home Day Care. Plus countless years babysitting (as the eldest of 8 siblings, I got TONS of practice!) I am CPR/first aid trained (certifications expired but knowledge is still there). I'm completely pet friendly and can do household chores and house management. I love cooking, sports, arts & crafts (I love all those diy projects!), I'm an animal lover, an avid reader, have a passion for photography, and my favorite board game is monopoly! I love hiking and particularly love swimming and water sports :) I do not drive but have steady, reliable, and punctual transportation... however I am unable to assist in pickups/dropoffs. Prices are negotiable and set on a case by case basis. I hope to hear from you soon! -Jessica

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-720-... Confirmed
Zip Code 89434
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessica Cannon

Sitter listing 100x100
Lacy F

Jess has an amazing way with kids. My kids typical don't like strangers. They LOVED her. I have 2 girls and a boy. They begged for Jess to come over and "play"! She'd take care of my dogs and even do laundry. Can't get much better than that!

Share This Child Care Provider