Mya Wallen

Fun, reliable, and flexible babysitter❤.

Want To Connect With Mya? Get Started Now


Sitter in Dearborn

Hello, my name is Mya, I am 18 years old and am very interested in being your sitter. I am also available for housekeeping services, contact me for more info. I am a non-smoker, and respect the way you want your children to be raised whether it is religion, what kind of tv shows they watch, and etc. I have 3 years experience as a Babysitter. I graduated from highschool in 2015 so I have a fresh memory of what schools are teaching kids as of now so I could help out with homework. I am very loving, patient, reliable and love having a genuine bond with your children. I love making sure the children are comfortable and are having fun. I can be trusted in your home as with your kids. Babysitting is something I love to do because every day is different and new and exciting & it's really awesome being part of a child's life and watching them grow as a person. I am a animal person, so having pets is a bonus for me! I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck on your search. 313-208-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 313-208-... Confirmed
Zip Code 48126
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Mya Wallen’s Other Listings