Taylor Poff

Fun Summer Childcare!

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


Sitter in Moneta

Hello my name is Taylor and I am looking to babysit this summer. I am moving to Wirtz, Va which is near Moneta and Smith Mountain Lake. I currently am teaching and going to finish up my job and then eventually I would like to open up my own facility. I have experience working with children who are 6 months-12 years old plus special needs. I was an teachers assistant through Roanoke County last year and I worked through an after school program two years ago and been working with children since I was 15. I am getting ready to get some furniture, food, crafts, etc for babysitting this summer I just need to know what age groups I will be working with. So if you are interested in Childcare for your children please feel free to message me anytime for questions or just wanting to see what all is going to be offered. I do have a certificate in Early Childhood Education and I also have an associates degree. I am also working towards a bachelors degree so I can get my teaching licensing as well as license to open a facility. Thank you for taking the time to read over my profile and I hope that you are interested!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-314-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider