Anessa Fierro

Fun, young, and energetic child care provider available today!

Sitter in Madison

Hello, my name is Anessa. I have tons of experience with kids. My mother has done daycare and foster care since I was a child, so I have always helped her. Nowadays she runs her own in-home daycare and I help her with that when she needs it as well. A normal day in the daycare consists of homemade breakfast, homemade lunch, a healthy snack, play time inside and outside if weather permits, projects and crafts, learning time, nap time, and there are times we even take field trips. The most kids I have watched alone and am comfortable with is 4 to 5 children of any age. I have years of experience working with infants (newborns as well), toddlers, elementary, and high school kids as well. I have mentored many children at my local church over the last two years, and I loved it! I love to watch kids grow and learn. I am hoping to find a family that I can be with for a long time. I also have a 5 year old son as well. I drive, live on the east side of Madison. I would prefer something around that side of town but if everything fits, I will most certainly drive farther for you! I am looking to nanny full time. I currently have a full time job and would like to give them the proper two week notice as well. Thank you for reading this, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 608-473-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile