Joshua Weinstein

Fun-loving Child Care Provider Available Immediately

Sitter in Midland

My name is Joshua Weinstein and I am a 17-year-old CPR certified caregiver with 2 years of experience babysitting my younger siblings. In addition to babysitting I have helped coach and teach youth wrestlers for two years with children ages 3-15. I love pets and have five of my own, and aim to be involved in animal rights activism after I graduate college. I have my own car with plenty of driving experience and a perfect record to go along with it. I know how to cook well, so I am able to provide meal and snack preparation, and I am able to perform light housekeeping duties. I love working with children and I haven't met a child that I haven't liked or hasn't liked me. I enjoy outdoor activities, arts and crafts, playing games, and making new ideas. That being said, I will be going to Arizona State University to wrestle next year and take up industrial engineering. I have begun my aspiring design dreams in high school at Central Cabarrus High School within the STEM program. I am the President of the student council associated with this program and I shoot for excellence in anything and everything else I do. I have designed robots, constructed a multitude of products on CAD software, and have designed and created many hand-made products that have and are being displayed and used throughout the school. I have always been on the honor roll and taken the hardest classes possible while also participating in several clubs and wrestling across the country. I scored a 30 on my ACT (top 90th percentile) and my strong suits are math and science. I am able to help with homework as well as test prep if your child is a bit older and enjoy leading people on the path that has brought me to the success that I now feel I have. I feel that happiness is the largest judge of success throughout life, and that is why I go out every day with a smile on my face and a dream of helping other people find the happiness that I have found in life. I am and always have been a devoted catholic and feel that the way you conduct yourself and treat yourself is a reflection of how you think and the level of respect that you give to others. I do not drink, smoke, cuss, or party, but I also feel that it is important to respect the other opinions and actions of others, regardless of whether you agree with them or not. I have wrestled for ten years and have been all over the country from Las Vegas to Pittsburgh, and even Fargo, North Dakota. One of my greatest passions is wrestling and I aim to have even further success with it in college as compared to my success in high school. I am searching for employment as a Babysitter because I love children and helping people as much as possible, and I also need a little bit of money to help pay for college. I am more concerned with simply helping people and giving back to my community as compared to making money, therefore pay is highly negotiable. Please feel free to send me a message if you are looking for care and I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 704-989-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile