Sara Belcher

Future teacher looking for experience!

Sitter in Gainesville

Hi! My name is Sara Belcher and I absolutely love children. I have been baby sitting for as long as I can remember, whether it was for a neighbor, a family member, or a friend. Taking care of people has always been an instinct to me. I've always known I wanted to pursue a career in teaching kindergarten-5th grade kids, and experience like this is vital! I love arts and crafts, being outside, and I've played saxophone and flute for about 7 years. My schedule is 100% open, so I can work with any hours you need. I have my own car and would be willing to travel a 30-45 minute radius from Gainesville. I can definitely work on short notice and on any budget you have :) Let me know if you have any questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 386-697-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.50
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile