Sophie Case

Garden Educator and Science Teacher seeking babysitting jobs!

Want To Connect With Sophie? Get Started Now


Sitter in San Francisco

Hello families of San Francisco! My name is Sophie and I am an outdoor science teacher and garden educator at a public elementary school in San Francisco. I am looking to pick up more hours while babysitting for families in the area, and was wondering if anyone is in need of some Childcare help! About me: I am a fun, friendly, and creative 24-year-old teacher living in San Francisco. I have worked in public schools for the past 3 years and have 8 years of Childcare experience. I have worked with infants to children 12 years old, and have extensive experience as a para-educator and PCA for students with special needs. Three months ago I moved from Burlington, Vermont to San Francisco for an incredible job opportunity teaching science and gardening to children at public schools. I graduated from the University of Vermont in 2013 with a B.S. in Environmental Studies and Spanish. I am passionate about gardening, science education, and music, and love to do art projects with children! In my free time, I explore natural areas in the city, read, draw, and cook tasty food. I am a native English speaker but am highly proficient in Spanish as well. Please send me an email at or call/text 860-966-... if you ever need any Childcare help!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 860-966-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing