Tabitha Marquardt

Gentle, reliable, patient nanny

Sitter in Waukesha

I am a 31 year old, nonsmoking, professional woman, with almost 7 years of nanny experience, looking for a family to work with full or part-time, long-term, and flexible. My past experience includes providing child care as a live-in-nanny for almost 4 years for a family with 3 young children who had varying degrees of special needs (i.e. emotional, physical, behavioral, and developmental.) We were very active with day trips to zoos, parks, beaches, and museums as well as arts, crafts, music, dancing, and reading. Some of my daily duties included meal preparation, laundry/dishes, children's personal care, home education and homework help, physical and speech therapy exercises, morning/nighttime routines, and pet care. I also took the children to their varyious doctors appointments using the family van. I have experience with children age newborn to 13 years as well as twins and special needs. I have had, comfortablely, up to 5 children in my care, with at least 2 infants.I know a minimal amount of sign language and spanish and teach what I know. I plan on taking classes to learn more.I have taken, and passed, Childcare certification courses with 4Cs in Milwaukee, which included training for Shaken Baby Syndome and SIDS. I was also a child photographer for over 3 years. I also worked at an animal shelter for 3 years, so I am comfortable with pets of all kinds. I am looking to provide care in your home. Please be aware I have 2 children of my own. My son is 7 years old and my daughter is 3 years old. I own my insured car and have a clean driving record. I also have a resume and outstanding references available upon request. I am open to doing overnights, 3rd shift child care, and/or date nights.Thank you for your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 414-334-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Live Out
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 1:42 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider