Kathrin Wipfler

German speaking, patient, driving nanny looking for live out position

Sitter in Manville

My name is Kathrin and Iam 25 years old. I have babysat 2 boys ages 6 weeks and 4yrs (when I started babysitting in 2008)back in Germany for approx.1year. I changed diapers, was responsible for pick ups and drop offs, cooked,played with them and a lot more. I am a nanny in New Jersey since more than 2 years. In my first year august 2008-september 2009, I took care of children of the ages 4,8 (boys) and 13(girl) I used to be their live in Nanny ( Au Pair ).I treat(ed)them like they are my own and we are still in contact :) they are now 8,12 and 17 years old incredible how fast time goes by. My second year started in November 2011 I worked as a live in nanny for 1 family with a 2 year old boy and 4,7 years old girls. I had to leave them after 6 months because they planned different summer programs for their kids and weren't in need of a full time Nanny no more until several months later. They have an Au Pair now and I helped her arranging the first play dates and showed her around a little :) I stayed with the last family for almost 8 months but I had to leave them because I moved in with my significant other and need a live out position now. The children are 6(girl) and 10,12(boys) years. I always like to do age appropriate activities with the children from singing and teaching songs over playing games outside and inside , baking , going to story time, host or go to play dates and read books. Now let me tell you a little about myself: I graduated from 3 different schools so I have 3 different degrees. - secondary school diploma - commercional vocational school of foreign languages - advanced technical certificate of vocational schools university entrance qualification. I am a motivated, energetic, positive, patient person with a good sense of humor. I am also respectful, outgoing, warm hearted, caring and thoughtful. I am from Germany and Germans are known for punctuality and that they are hard working so am I ;) I have a German-,International -and New Jersey drivers license with clean records. Thanks a lot for reading my Resume! I am looking forward to hearing from you soon kathrin

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 732-694-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile