Morgan Garrison

Giving Love & Care

Sitter in Durham

Hello, I'm Morgan D. Garrison, I'm 24 years old with 3 daughters of my own ages 6, 3 and 2. I'm a sit home mom I work 6 hours part time working with children with minor disabilities. I have 10 years of child care and babysitting experience and 4 years of assisting disabled children for the state. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have no problem with helping out families that need a helping hand, reliable and dependable sitter that will care for your children like my own. I'm available first, second and third shift Monday-Friday 6a - 6p regular hours and I will work weekends if you need me just ask. My contact number is 919-225-.... I don't have a problem with watching your children at your residence but additional expenses will be added to the price due to travel expenses. If you don't mind them being watched at mine I will be more than happy to give you a tour of my home as well as a record of what your child ate and daily activities completed that given day. Siblings get discounted prices and referrals get reimbursed. Please contact for more information :) Thanks! call/text (please leave a message on my voice-mail in case I'm away from my phone thanks.)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 919-225-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile