Alexandra F

Giving your children the best care possible using the imagination while focusing on education

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Sitter in Denver

Hello! My name is Alexandra Fullman but please call me Allie. Actually most the children I have worked with in the past call me "LaLa." :) I am 27 years old and just recently relocated to Denver, CO from Jensen Beach, FL. While I love the beach, I just needed a change. And who doesn't love those mountains and fresh Colorado air? I have been working with children of all ages since I was in high school. My experience spans babysitting, working as a Nanny which included cooking, cleaning, and school pick-up and drop-off, after school counselor K-5, and preschool teachers aid for ages 3 and 4. I have also volunteered with organizations like Big Brothers Big Sisters and Boys and Girls Club. I most recently worked as a Nanny for my sister who has two young boys one 3 and the other 10 months. Working with children has always been a passion of mine and I love the ability to use my imagination and promote education on a one-on-one basis. I am also First Aid and CPR certified. I would be happy to provide references and answer any questions you may have for me. Feel free to call or email me anytime. Thank you so much! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 850-933-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80206
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile