Nadine Bonnett

Glorified babysitter and animal lover!

Sitter in Vancouver

Reply Posted: about 18 hours ago Baby and animal sitter/house hold help available (vancouver) Hi there! My name is Nadine. I am a 32 yr old female that has worked with children and animals for years. By trade I am a beauty therapist and yoga teacher, but I used to teach dance and gymnastics for ages 3 and up, and have worked on and off as a nanny since I was fourteen. I recently just got back from traveling and am wanting to open myself up to help out with people that are in need for a sitter and extra help for the busy Christmas season. I'm really good at food prepping, meal plans, cleaning, occupying children with fun imaginative games/crafts, and caring for animals. I have lots of references and am available all days through the week till about 6pm and after 7pm on weekends. The more kids the merrier! I'm not scared. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-388-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 6


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile