Rebecca R

Golfview Home Daycare

Sitter in Bradford

Hi Mommies & Daddies 2 F/T and 2 P/T Positions available ASAP I am a Mother of 3 offering daycare services in my home, we are looking for 2 kids to come and join us. I believe that small kids need lots of love an attention that's why I choose to stay home with my own and willing to give the same to your children. Learning is very important to our family it is very crucial to install that into them we are there future and it depends on us to teach them. There will be a balance of learning and play, as well as outdoor & indoor time/activities. I carry Robert' s Titzer YOUR BABY CAN READ your child will watch dvd's followed by flashcard and books that come along with the program. Activities: * Painting, Arts and crafts, Educational activieties * Baking depending on age *Circle & Story time *Nap & Quiet Time *Help with potty training *Big backyard and front yard plenty to do many more....Playgroung coming soon. Breakfast, Lunch and 2 snacks a day Accepting children 6months and up I offer: * Flexible hours for Drop off & Pick Up * Non smoking an NO pets always a clean environment * Police Check including Vulnerable Sector Screening for all adults in my home. Children are welcome to bring anything that makes them feel comfortable such as blanket, pillow or picture of mommy and daddy, my goal is the make them feel like this is there second home :) Close to Hwy 400 Via Canal Rd ( the canal has been moved over an now much safer) Affordable Rates Discount if siblings and can do some weekends just need weeks notice Thanks for Visiting Have A Great Day :) 416-832-... Rebecca

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-832-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider