Amy White

Dependable and Affordable Babysitter

Want To Connect With Amy?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Clarksburg

Hi my name is Amy, and I'm a 37 year old, experienced mom of 4 boys now providing Childcare in my home in Clarksburg, located in Adena School District. I have a new baby and 3 year old. I also have a 17 & 13 year old from my previous marriage and they live with their dad. I am now providing affordable, quality child care since I now have a new baby boy. I've worked full-time as a receptionist for the last 11 years but it is no longer beneficial to my family for me to continue working full-time and I would like to spend more time at home with my two young boys. I feel that kids of all ages feel more comfortable with sitters who provide a daily routine so they know what to expect. Keeping kids active thru the day by providing them with fun activities such as arts & crafts, reading, toy time as well as some outdoor play time or walks, will make their day fun! I provide meals and snacks and offer full-time days, part-time days, and afterschool hours all at reasonable rates. The school bus picks up and drops off right in front of my home. I can assure you that I am a fun and trustworthy caregiver and can provide you with references.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 740-506-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 24
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider