This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Kate Guzikova

Good nanny for part-time — Archived

Sitter in Vancouver

I've graduated from Bachelor's degree in International Relations. I can work as a care-giver for part-time. I am available at any time of the week and day. I have experience of giving care to a 3 years old boy (starting from his birth), as well as part-time guarding of 6-7 years old. All my life is related to children: I've been English teacher for 4-14 years old children for a year, I've assisted in adoption of children (2-6 years old) from orphanages in my region, as well as organized charity events for them (3-16 years old). I've organized parties and different types of celebrations for children of 5-15 years old for 4 years and participated in sport, play, education activities with them. I am English/Russian speaker with advanced French. I am a professional sportswoman (climbing). All my free time from studies and part-time work (translation, HR, teaching, marketing assistant, law assistant) I dedicated to my younger brother, he is now 4 years old and in another country, so I can't babysit him anymore. I would be glad to provide assistance in raising 1-3 beautiful small kids who need active, creative, responsible *older sister* to take care of them for a few hours per day. P.S. I would be glad to hear from you by text and will respond to you shortly.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number 604-499-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider