Sydonna B

Goodyear Home Daycare

Want To Connect With Sydonna? Get Started Now


Sitter in Goodyear

I am a 32 year-old wife and mother of 4 amazing children. I am looking to provide babysitting/daycare/tutoring services during the week, in my home. I have acquired over 15 years of experience caring for the children of my family, friends and friends of friends(newborn-teenage years). I have always enjoyed babysitting, but after working as a Paraprofessional in a misunderstood Chicagoland community, I adopted an even greater passion for helping the kids I came in contact with. I sought to enhance their knowledge, build their confidence, explore their imaginations, and fuel their creativity. As a parent, I know how difficult and stressful it can be when trying to find a loving, trustworthy, and reliable person to take care of your child(ren) while you work to provide for them; or you need a little "me time". If you choose to entrust me with the care of your child(ren), I can assure you that they will be in safe, patient and caring hands. I opened my home daycare in Goodyear, AZ about a year ago. There is a classroom setting for kids and teens. I have created a fun filled, comfortable environment. Affordable Weekly rates and flexible hours. Date night and last minute daycare options also available. Transportation and curriculum options are available as well. Please contact me for details. I look forward to speaking with you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 773-993-...
Zip Code 85338
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider