Catherine Shayne

Dependable, Responsible, Graduate Student Looking for Part-Time Work Baby-Sitting, Pet-Sitting, Tutoring.

Sitter in Indiana

Hello! I am a current IUP graduate student who is looking to make some spending money babysitting. I graduated from Washington and Jefferson College in 2009 with a double major in English and History. I was a weekly baby-sitter for one of my college professor's two young children until my graduation. If necessary, they would be willing to provide reference. I have a clean background - not even a speeding ticket, good grades, and a cheery up-beat attitude. In college I was vice-president of my college's Big Brothers/Big Sisters program. I'm happy to help children with homework, or simply provide safe, age-appropriate entertainment when mum and dad just need a night off! Flexible availability: including, but not limited to, Friday-Monday (days or evenings) or Wednesday afternoons. Asking $10/hour (1-2 children) $15/hour (3-4 children) $20/hour (5 children) Infants ADD $2/hour Hourly rate negotiable for right family. I have my own car, valid PA driver's license, and live locally.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 508-631-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile