Jackie C

Graduate Student Looking For Summer Position

Sitter in Waterloo

My name is Jackie and I am graduating from The University of Western Ontario at the end of April. Coming from a family of 22 people, including 12 children ranging from the ages 3-20, I have a great deal of experience taking care of young children and maintaining a fun, safe, and healthy home environment. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have also volunteered at my church Day Care center throughout high school. Finally, having a puppy of my own, I am able to tend to any pets as well. I am looking for full or part time work for this up coming summer before I leave to complete my Master's Degree in International Business in the fall. I have my own vehicle and thus am rather flexible on hours and locations. Looking forward to hearing from you. Jacalyn

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-927-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider