Josephine Donahoe

Graduate Student of SLP seeking nanny/sitter position :)

Sitter in Orlando

My name is Josephine and I am a graduate student earning a Master Degree in Speech-Language Pathology. If you are a parent/caregiver looking for a competent and responsible nanny or Babysitter, I am available weekdays from 6pm-1am and anytime on the weekends. Both typically-developing and special-needs children are of interest and familiarity to me. Compensation, responsibilities, and expectations are negotiable. Relevant background information: Personal experience with caring for children includes intermittent babysitting for friends/coworkers. Through my participation in my graduate program, I have gained approximately 2 years of clinical experience with both typically developing and special-needs children who are 10 months - 18 years of age. My education has included classes on child/adolescent development with a focus on speech, language, and cognition as well as feeding/swallowing. In a nutshell, I enjoy working with a variety of children and feel that my educational background has furthered my ability to meet their individual needs while adhering to family values and child-rearing practices. Contact information: If you would like to schedule and interview, please call/text me (Josephine) at 407-620-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 407-620-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile