Kelly Santagata

Full time nanny 10 yrs experience looking for work!

Sitter in New Haven

Hi! My name is Kelly Santagata. I am a 23 year old female living in the East Rock area of New Haven. I will be graduating Southern Connecticut State University in 3 weeks and I am looking for a full time nanny position Mon-Fri for when I graduate. I have been a Babysitter since the age of 13, and since then have worked as a part time and full time nanny for ages ranging from newborn-12 years old. I consider myself to be a very fun nanny. I love doing crafts with children, reading to them, and anything to make my time with them fun and learning friendly! I am more than happy to provide the following services as well, and have plenty of experience with each from being a nanny: housework, cooking, running errands, and picking up/dropping off children to school or any type of class. I have a car to make errands and pick-up or drop-offs possible, and I have plenty of experience driving with children in car seats. I am punctual, reliable, and take my job seriously. If a resume or references are needed, I will provide if asked.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-952-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile