Tausha Hope

Dependable, Loving and Nurturing Grammy Available Immediately

Sitter in El Cajon

Hello Family, My name is Tausha Hope. I am a Mother and Grandmother. We are a non drink or smoke family.I have been a live in Nanny,Nanny,Day Care Provider, Premature Baby specialist ,Dual Diagnose child Counselor,Pre School teacher for one year,Baby sitter,911 operator.I have 3 yrs college.Two in child psychology and one in child development .I prefer infants. I am available all hours , all days and on call .We are looking forward to hearing from you. Asking For long term care or commitments .I have a 5 yr old grandson Who is testing as a 3yr old. I am raising him ,My grandson has school every week day from 7:15 am - 12:pm. He is 15 months old.Care in my home only. full time.Negotiable for weekly charge or $7- $15 depending on baby's needs. We can negotiate if there is full time care We have Cockatoos who are caged. I am an animal actives so some of these guys are up for adoption.They do not come down to the floor and they will be caged during care. We are the all American family.I am a 46yr old Grandma and had 5 children,One a nurse,one a retired Marine Medic,one a full time mom.One in high school but she lives with her dad so that she is better school district and my son (Grandson) who is a happy,friendly little boy who does not know what mean in. I was CPR certified.There is no need to renew because I know it all to well. My grandbaby girl was born extremely premature. She has severe lung problems.She was dieing in my arms two times before getting her to the hospital.Poor baby.I care for her while mom work.Her mom stays at home full time now. Your baby will be the only one here.I do NOT have more than one child at the time of care. We are very active.I will not take the baby out on outings.Baby cams are welcome but I do not have my own. My home is an older one and looks small any yucky on the outside..... have a three bedrooms,office area,family room and a fairly roomy back yard with a swing set,kitty pool,covered areas,ect. I am a small town country girl raised by my grandparents. Age Specific Experience Premature, Newborns ,Toddlers (1 to 3 years),Preschooler (3 to 5 years),Grade School (6 to 11 years), Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over) More than 15 years of infant care experience Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing) Assist with setting a routine Special Needs Experience Age groups: Infant, Toddler,Has own child with Delays. Years of Experience: 15 Special Needs Care Experience Cognitive Disabilities,Special Needs Conditional Experience ,Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD),Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD),Delayed Speech,Developmental Language Disorder,Dyslexia,Fetal Alcohol Syndrome,Hear Defects,Learning Disabilities,Mobility Challenges,Premature Newborn,Sensory Integration Therapy, Administering Medication,Applied Behavior Analysis,Bathing,Dressing Assistance,Feeding Assistance,Grooming and Hygiene,Lifting and Transferring,Mobility Assistance,Positive Behavioral Support,Recreational Music or Art Therapy Some Sign Language,Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.) Available Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sat all days and weekends 6 AM-9 PM Skills & Abilities Additional Services: Meal Preparation,Crafts,Potty Training References Angie And Paul R. is a reference for Tausha N. Relationship: Client Michelle R. is a reference for Tausha N. Relationship: Client About me Tausha First Aid Training, CPR Training ,Will care for up to 1 child, Available with short notice,Has special needs experience,Has infant care experience,Non-smoker/drinker,Has pets,Willing to provide sick care Qualifications include: First Aid Training, CPR Training,Education Education Level: Some College Graduated from Richland Community College in Select,Major: Psychology Preferred Rate $7-$20 per hr or weekly lowered charge

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 619-977-... Confirmed
Zip Code 92020
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile