Erika Garcia

Great affordable child care!

Want To Connect With Erika?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Odessa

Hello my name is Erika. I am 18 and a senior in high school looking for a part time job as I am getting ready to graduate & continue on to college to hopefully become an Obstetricain Gynecologist one day. I absolutely ADORE children! I started to babysit about 4 years ago. I started off with babysitting my nephew who was only 4 months old since both my brother and his wife had full time jobs. Since then I started taking care of other family members children, also I do know how to take care of special needs children. I once volunteered at a special needs daycare facility. I never really advertised my child care but I figured it was about time. I do have my own transportation so I can pick up or take children where they need to go. I can also care for them at my own home or yours, whichever you prefer. I am great with all ages of children. I am also CPR & first aid certified. I can work after I get out of school which is about 5:00 p.m to whatever time you need me. I can also work full time for you on the weekends. I charge $15.00 per hour. I can work with the price also if needed. I ask that you take me into consideration for taking care of your children! You can call or text me at anytime @ 432-940-... thank you & God bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 432-940-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider