Rebecca Kudryavsky

Great affordable child care for ages 6 weeks- 12years old 6 days a week and overnights

Sitter in Staten Island

Hi There moms & dads, If your looking for a caring sitter For your child or children in a Smoke free home then look no further. My rates and hours are at the bottom... I am available 6 days a week, Overnights and after school. My name is Rebecca. I am a stay at home mother of 4 amazing children and I offer Childcare in my home located in Staten Island NY. Monday through Friday from 630am-9pm. At this moment I only have 2 spots available on full time basis and 3 spots available on part time. I provide breakfast, lunch, and two snacks. We follow a flexible schedule that includes arts, crafts, music, and the basics to prepare the children for school. I Am very passionate about your child's happiness, growth and development, i aim to provide comfort and a home-like atmosphere while encouraging curiosity, creativity, and learning. My Objective is to make a child's day fun/ creative and educational...I am Certified in CPR, First-Aid and Health And Safety. I serve three meals a day breakfast, lunch, and snack!! I have a private enclosed play area outside and inside!!!! My weekday rates are: Ages 6 weeks-23mos $45 a day 6:30am-6:30pm Ages 2yrs old-5yrs old $40 a day 6:30am-6:30pm Ages 6yrs old- 12 yrs old- $30 a day 2pm-6:30pm My full time weekly rates M-F are: Ages 6 weeks-23mos $195 a week 6:30am-6:30pm Ages 2yrs old-5yrs old $175 a week 6:30am-6:30pm Ages 6yrs old- 12 yrs old- $100 a week 2pm-6:30pm My after hour rates from 6:30pm- 9:30pm for all ages is: $5 an hour I charge between $8- $10 an hour for date nights or weekends depending on the number of kids.please feel free to email or text me anymore questions! Thanks for your time. Infants have their own room Activities Include: *Circle Time *ABC Mouse!!!!! *Arts and Crafts *Yoga Classes *Dance Classes *Music and Movement *Small Group Lessons *Large Indoor and Outdoor Play Area *baby yoga * abc/123 * potty training (I do not take DHS subsidies, sorry.) *affordable weekend rate *flexible hours *located off of the 440 in Staten Island

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-461-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Rebecca Kudryavsky’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile