Nadia Corbett

Great Afternoon, Overnight, and Weekend Sitter

Want To Connect With Nadia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Indian Head

I am a senior at North Point HighSchool with an average GPA of a 4.375 and currently enrolled in 3 college level classes. I have over 200 hours of community service work that Ive helped out with through out my 4 years of high school. These jobs range from dressing up in mascot suits to handing out food at the soup kitchen. My future goals right now are to get excepted into a four year college with a scholarship and then work towards medical school and getting a doctorate degree in neurological sciences. I am 17 years old and have experience watching children for friends and family ranging from newborns to 6 years of age. I also cook, clean, tutor, and help with anything needed if asked. I am willing to watch your child or children at my house or your own, on afternoons during weekdays and all hours on weekends and holidays/ breaks when I am out of school. If needed, I dont mind caring for your children overnight when you have to work late or go on vacation, just as long as I dont have school the next day. I also dont mind working with children who have special needs or disabilities as well! Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or concerns, I look forward to meeting you and your beautiful families!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 240-412-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider