Tory LaGrippe

Great and Enthusiastic Nanny!

Sitter in Columbia

spent the summer prior to attending college working for a senior care organization, I prepared meals, did light housekeeping and assisted my clients to various appointments/shopping. I was a companion and confidant to my clients. I enjoyed my time very much and it has contributed to my goal of obtaining a degree in Healthcare Management. Of course, I very much enjoy caring for children and have been babysitting since 7th grade after completion of the Red Cross Babysitting class. I have held several positions, most recently caring for three girls ages 10, 8 and 5. My duties included pick up from school, preparation of healthy after-school snacks, homework help and driving to and from after-school activities. Mom took the summer off and I am no longer needed on a regular basis. I periodically care for 3 girls, 5, 3 and a newborn. My responsibilities include preparation of meals and feeding, bathing and changing and getting them ready for naps and/or bedtime. In addition, I have cared for a child, age 6, since she was an infant and continue to care for her as needed. She lives very close and I go visit her and take walks or bike if I see her out and about in the neighborhood. I enjoy volunteering in my spare time and have worked with senior citizens in a cancer society relay event..... addition to caring for the children, I do administrative tasks for the mom for her business in my spare time, including preparing bulk mailings and sending thank you notes to new clients on her behalf.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 847-533-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile