Desiree R

Great Baby Sitter In College!

Want To Connect With Desiree? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Antonio

Hi, my name is Desiree. I am a 19 year old medical student at San Antonio College, hoping to Transfer to a University soon. I currently work over night roughly between 10pm to 7am Monday through Thursday. I work a company named Yes, I Can. I am a direct care staff for individuals with special needs. I love working with them, they really brighten up my mornings. Before i found this job I was working for a Day Care in Live Oak, Texas. I was a teacher for toddlers ranging around 18-24 months. I was teaching them numbers, colors, sounds and we were getting great at sign language, unfortunately I was taking a lot of classes then and didn't have time to juggle both. I recently just got a new house, off Judson and 35, and also on a break from school until August. This fall I should be taking only online classes so I am more available now. I took time off to save as much as I can until i go back. I am very patient, i love to play and do creative things. I like reading and writing. I am working on getting CPR and first aid certified, my job offers the classes, i am just not sure when i am scheduled. I also did tests will working at the Day Care and passed for SIDDS. I am very flexible, energetic, i like to cook and will help pick up any mess the children and I make along the way. I also have my own car. If you feel I am best for your home please feel free to email me or text me. 210-730-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 210-730-... Confirmed
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile