Kolton Harris

Great Baby Sitter with tons on experience!

Sitter in Mesa

Let me start off by saying that my name is Kolton Harris, I am a 19 year-old male student that attends school 5 days out of the week from 3-7 PM everyday. This is not something that I can be flexible about, but other than that I am available for any time. If you're looking for a night out and need someone to stay with the kids for a couple hours then look no further! I have worked with children for 5 years. I was employed by my hometown's elementary school as an after school program caregiver for 4 years, and a summer camp instructors for the same time. In addition, I have also spent a couple summers as a live-in nanny for a ten-year-old boy. I'm handy around the house. Cooking, cleaning, and errands are not a problem. Over night care is available if needed. Feel free to contact via text, phone call, or email to discuss hours and pricing, which will vary from situation to situation, but will always be fair. If you would like some references from my previous employers feel free to ask. I know some parents can be a little apprehensive about a male baby sitter, but I can assure you that I have been doing this for a very long time, and I'm great with kids! Best with ages: 6-12 Also: -I have my own vehicle so commuting will not be an issue.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 605-680-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile